Institut für Wirtschaftspädagogik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bernauer, Ann-Kathrin +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Binder, Christina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Birk, Chiara B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5625 birk@bwl.lmu.de
Hackenberg, Tobias B.Sc. +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5616 hackenberg@bwl.lmu.de
Heim, Eleonore +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 heim@bwl.lmu.de
Hofbauer, Magdalena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Koch, Benno M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5739 koch@bwl.lmu.de
Kreuzer (geb. Weiß), Christine Dr. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 56 16 kreuzer@bwl.lmu.de
Mühlemann, Samuel Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5623 muehlemann@bwl.lmu.de
Off, Mona M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6874 off@bwl.lmu.de
Ritter von Marx, Susanne Dr. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5089 rittervonmarx@bwl.lmu.de
Schwenk, Doris +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Storfinger, Jakob OStR  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924 storfinger@bwl.lmu.de
Weber, Susanne Univ.-Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5621, Sekretariat - 5620 susanne.weber@bwl.lmu.de
Wiegand, Martina StRin  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924 wiegand@bwl.lmu.de