Institut für Wirtschaftspädagogik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bernauer, Ann-Kathrin +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Binder, Christina B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Birk, Chiara M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5625 birk@bwl.lmu.de
Dirnberger, Aylin +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Eisenreich, Susanne +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Erhard, Maximilian +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Erlacher, Teresa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 fmtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Greser, Sabine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 greser@bwl.lmu.de
Grünig, Sabrina B.Sc. +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5616
Hackenberg, Tobias B.Sc. +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5089 hackenberg@bwl.lmu.de
Hiller, Frank B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6208 frank.hiller@bwl.lmu.de
Hofbauer, Magdalena B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 fmtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Kaufmann, Timon +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Koch, Benno M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5739 koch@bwl.lmu.de
Koll, Kilian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Kreuzer (geb. Weiß), Christine Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 56 16 kreuzer@bwl.lmu.de
Mühlemann, Samuel Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5623 muehlemann@bwl.lmu.de
Neuhierl, Helena B.Sc. +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5616 neuhierl@bwl.lmu.de
Off, Mona M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6874 off@bwl.lmu.de
Schwenk, Doris +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Storfinger, Jakob OStR  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6855 storfinger@bwl.lmu.de
Wagner, Alexandra +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Weber, Susanne Univ.-Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5621, Sekretariat - 5620 susanne.weber@bwl.lmu.de
Wiegand, Martina OStRin  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924 wiegand@bwl.lmu.de
Wittek, Bernhard Dipl.-Kfm., MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3861 wittek@bwl.lmu.de
Zarnow, Stefanie M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3988 zarnow@bwl.lmu.de