Institut für Wirtschaftspädagogik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Team

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Benesch, Teresa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Bley, Sandra Dr. MBR (geb. Trost) +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5625 bley@bwl.lmu.de
Dirscherl, Christoph +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 ascothiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Dräxl, Verena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Götzfried, Angela +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Guggemos, Josef Dr. StR, MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3988 guggemos@bwl.lmu.de
Hackenberg, Tobias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Heim, Eleonore +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 heim@bwl.lmu.de
Hell, Agnes +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Hofbauer, Magdalena +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Koch, Benno M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5739 koch@bwl.lmu.de
Kohnhäuser, Nicole OStRin. Dipl.-Hdl., Dipl.-Kffr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 nicole.kohnhaeuser@meisterschulen-mchn.de
Kreuzer (geb. Weiß), Christine Dipl.-Hdl. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 56 16 kreuzer@bwl.lmu.de
Michetschläger, Theresa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Mühlemann, Samuel Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5623 muehlemann@bwl.lmu.de
Off, Mona +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Oppermann, Sandra +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedhiwi@bwl.lmu.de
Prinzing, Karin Dipl.-Hdl. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6874 prinzing@bwl.lmu.de
Reh, Sophia M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 6208 reh@bwl.lmu.de
Ritter von Marx, Susanne Dipl.-Hdl. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5089 rittervonmarx@bwl.lmu.de
Rösler, Hannah +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Schicker, Anton StD Dipl.-Hdl.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) anton.schicker@lmu.de
Schmude, Adele OStRin; Dipl.-Hdl.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620
Schönlein, Michael OStR Dipl.-Hdl., Dipl.-Finanzw.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924 schoenlein@bwl.lmu.de
Schwenk, Doris +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646 wipaedtutor@bwl.lmu.de
Weber, Susanne Univ.-Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5621, Sekretariat - 5620 susanne.weber@bwl.lmu.de
Wirnitzer, Tanja Dipl.-Hdl.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) tanja.wirnitzer@gmail.com